← Back to Changelog
Reset SSO Connection in Admin Portal

Reset SSO Connection in Admin Portal

July 20, 2021

Admin Portal users can now restart their entire configuration by using the "Reset Connection" button located at the bottom of the post-setup page. This will completely delete the connection and land the user back on the initial setup screen.

Get Started Today

Our team of Developer Success Engineers would be delighted to chat with you about WorkOS features and how to make your app enterprise-ready.

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Please accept the use of cookies on this site. You can review our cookie policy here and our privacy policy here. If you choose to refuse, functionality of this site will be limited.